Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Hipslingers formed in late 1983 at the BHP Steelworks in Newcastle, when three metallurgists, John Di Gravio, David Brett and Stuart St Hill decided to make music with an insurance seller Tom Masi. They released one album 'Panoramic' in 1987 and a number of singles. They disbanded in 1992.


John Di Gravio (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Stuart St Hill (trumpet), David Brett (bass),
Tom Masi (drums), Frank Rosetti (drums), Nick Cecire (drums, percussion), Darren Rowe (bass), Michael "Hooly" Thompson (bass), Kyri Frame (bass), Garry Kosky (trombone)



No comments:

Post a Comment